clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Now that the lockout is over, here are the available free agents

New, comments

You can read a great article on the current free agency where I lifted this list over at HoopsWorld

Point Guards: Aaron Brooks* (Restricted), Rodney Stuckey (Restricted), J.J. Barea (Unrestricted), T.J. Ford (Unrestricted), Mario Chalmers (Restricted), Sebastian Telfair (Unrestricted), Patrick Mills (Restricted), Pooh Jeter (Unrestricted), Delonte West (Unrestricted), Charlie Bell (Early Termination Option), Ronnie Price (Unrestricted), Earl Watson (Unrestricted), Chris Quinn (Unrestricted), Sundiata Gaines (Unrestricted), Earl Boykins (Unrestricted), Acie Law (Unrestricted), Anthony Carter (Unrestricted), Ben Uzoh (Unrestricted), Marcus Banks (Unrestricted), Royal Ivey (Unrestricted)

Shooting Guards: Jamal Crawford (Unrestricted), Jason Richardson (Unrestricted), Arron Afflalo (Restricted), J.R. Smith* (Unrestricted), Marcus Thornton (Restricted), Nick Young (Restricted), Shannon Brown (Unrestricted), Sonny Weems* (Restricted), Mike Dunleavy (Unrestricted), DeShawn Stevenson (Unrestricted), Michael Redd (Unrestricted), Willie Green (Unrestricted), Daequan Cook (Restricted), Mo Evans (Unrestricted), Chris Douglas-Roberts (Unrestricted), Anthony Parker (Unrestricted), Tracy McGrady (Unrestricted), Sasha Vujacic (Unrestricted), Roger Mason (Unrestricted), Marquis Daniels (Unrestricted), Von Wafer (Unrestricted), Marco Belinelli (Restricted), Gary Forbes (Restricted), Alonzo Gee (Unrestricted), Dominic McGuire (Unrestricted)

Small Forwards: Wilson Chandler* (Unrestricted), Caron Butler (Unrestricted), Thaddeus Young (Restricted), Grant Hill (Unrestricted), Tayshaun Prince (Unrestricted), Shane Battier (Unrestricted), James Jones (Unrestricted), Reggie Williams (Restricted), Josh Howard (Unrestricted), Earl Clark (Unrestricted), Al Thornton (Unrestricted), Jeremy Evans (Unrestricted), Jason Kapono (Unrestricted), Jamario Moon (Unrestricted), Rasual Butler (Unrestricted), Peja Stojakovic (Unrestricted), Shawne Williams (Unrestricted), Ime Udoka (Unrestricted), Rodney Carney (Unrestricted), DaJuan Summers (Unrestricted), Quinton Ross (Unrestricted),

Power Forwards: David West (Unrestricted), Carl Landry (Unrestricted), Andrei Kirilenko (Unrestricted), Jeff Green (Restricted), Troy Murphy (Unrestricted), Kenyon Martin* (Unrestricted), Glen Davis (Unrestricted), Kris Humphries (Unrestricted), Reggie Evans (Unrestricted), Chuck Hayes (Unrestricted), Yi Jianlian (Restricted), Luc Mbah a Moute (Restricted), Josh McRoberts (Unrestricted), Jared Jeffries (Unrestricted), Dante Cunningham (Restricted), Jonas Jerebko (Restricted), Leon Powe (Unrestricted), Craig Smith (Unrestricted), Juwan Howard (Unrestricted), Jason Smith (Restricted), Joey Dorsey (Unrestricted), Joe Smith (Unrestricted), Brandon Wright (Unrestricted), Darius Songaila (Unrestricted), Chris Wilcox (Unrestricted), Josh Powell (Unrestricted), DJ Mbenga (Unrestricted), Brian Cardinal (Unrestricted), Brian Scalabrine (Unrestricted), Melvin Ely (Unrestricted)

Centers: Marc Gasol (Restricted), Nene (Unrestricted), Tyson Chandler (Unrestricted), Greg Oden (Restricted), Samuel Dalembert (Unrestricted), DeAndre Jordan (Restricted), Joel Przybilla (Unrestricted), Spencer Hawes (Restricted), Nenad Krstic (Unrestricted), Shelden Williams (Unrestricted), Brian Skinner (Unrestricted), Kyrylo Fesenko (Unrestricted), Erick Dampier (Unrestricted), Jeff Foster (Unrestricted), Kurt Thomas (Unrestricted), Francisco Elson (Unrestricted), Aaron Gray (Unrestricted), Dan Gadzuric (Unrestricted), Kwame Brown (Unrestricted), Theo Ratliff (Unrestricted), Hilton Armstrong (Unrestricted), Jamaal Magloire (Unrestricted), Etan Thomas (Unrestricted), Jason Collins (Unrestricted), Eddy Curry (Unrestricted), Alexis Ajinca (Unrestricted), Hamed Haddadi (Restricted)

The list of free agents may grow if players are waived as a result of an amnesty clause.

*These players signed overseas without NBA-opt out clauses.